Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Ressort Verwaltung

Keven Klemm

Nienkämpe 17

59269 Beckum

 

keven.klemm@sc-undine-beckum.de

 

 

 

Esther Corsmeyer

Schubertstrasse 32

59269 Beckum

 

esther.corsmeyer@sc-undine-beckum.de

 

 

Ressort Finanzen

Maike Otte

Im Werl 29

59269 Beckum

 

maike.otte@sc-undine-beckum.de

 

 

Ressort Schwimmen

Ricarda Scheller

Windmüllerkamp 16

59269 Beckum

 

ricarda.halbur@sc-undine-beckum.de

 

 

Erweiterter Vorstand

Ressort Jugend

Katharina Trümper

Reichenbacherstrasse 30

59269 Beckum

 

jugend@sc-undine-beckum.de

 

 

 

Ressort Jugend

Nico Mätzing

Hauptstr. 179

59269 Beckum

 

jugend@sc-undine-beckum.de

 

 

 

Ressort Karneval

Martin Kube

Franz-Lehar-Str. 16

59269 Beckum

 

karneval@sc-undine-beckum.de

 

 

Ressort Wettkampfwesen

Jo Freitag

Graf-Galen-Str. 120

59269 Beckum

 

jo.freitag@sc-undine-beckum.de

 

 

Ressort Schwimmen lernen und Kooperation

Jasmin Niehaus

Windmühlenstrasse 72

59269 Beckum

 

jasmin.niehaus@sc-undine-beckum.de

 

schwimmkurs@sc-undine-beckum.de

 

 

Ressort Catering

Astrid Grewe

Am Flachsbaum 1

59269 Beckum

 

Michaela Röwekamp

Ringstrasse 7

59269 Beckum

 

Grit Drees

Dalmerweg 39

59269 Beckum

 

catering@sc-undine-beckum.de