Geschäftsführender Vorstand

  Ressort Verwaltung

  Keven Klemm 

  Nienkämpe.17 

  59269 Beckum

  keven.klemm@sc-undine-beckum.de

 

 

  Stefan Schieb 

  Holter 3 

  59269 Beckum

  stefan.schieb@sc-undine-beckum.de

 

 

 


   Ressort Finanzen

    Maike Otte 

    Im Werl 29 

    59269 Beckum

    maike.otte@sc-undine-beckum.de


 

 

  Ressort Schwimmen

  Ricarda Halbur 

  Windmüllerkamp 16 

  59269 Beckum

  ricarda.halbur@sc-undine-beckum.de

 

 

 

Erweiterter Vorstand

  Ressort Jugend

  Katharina Trümper 

  59269 Beckum

  jugend@sc-undine-beckum.de

 

 

 

  Ressort Jugend

  Nico Mätzing 

  Hauptstr. 179 

  59269 Beckum

  jugend@sc-undine-beckum.de

 

 

  Ressort Karneval

  Martin Kube 

  Franz-Lehar-Str. 16 

  59269 Beckum

  martin.kube@sc-undine-beckum.de

 

 

  Ressort Wettkampfwesen

  Markus Haasner 

  Dalmerweg 8 

  59269 Beckum

  markus.hasner@sc-undine-beckum.de

 

 

  Ressort Schwimmen lernen und Kooperation

  Jasmin Niehaus 

  59269 Beckum

  jasmin.niehaus@sc-undine-beckum.de

  schwimmkurs@sc-undine-beckum.de

 

 

  Ressort Catering

  Astrid Grewe 

  Am Flachsbaum 1

  59269 Beckum

  catering@sc-undine-beckum.de

 

 

 

 

 

  Michaela Röwekamp 

  Ringstrasse 7

  59269 Beckum

  catering@sc-undine-beckum.de

 

 

 

 

 

  Grit Drees 

  Dalmerweg 39

  59269 Beckum

  catering@sc-undine-beckum.de